认证

ISS国际学校坚信,各种形式的权威认证使我们能够对自己身为教育工作者的效能进行认真的评估,并开发出能满足学生需求的课程。

triworldschool2colourlarge ISS国际学校是获得认证的 IB 国际学校,为从幼儿园到12年级的学生提供了一个多元文化的环境。ISS通过完整的IB小学课程、中学课程和文凭课程为学生提供广泛的教育。我们有三个阶段的课程获得了认证(以及再认证),分别是:小学课程(PYP),中学课程(MYP),文凭课程(DP)。
   
自1986年以来,ISS国际学校已经得到西方学校与学院协会(WASC)的全面认证,这使我们的学生能够进入美国的学校和大学继续深造。2008年,我们设立了期中游学项目。
   
cis_accredited2 2011年,ISS获得国际学校协会(CIS)的全面认可。
   
EduTrust certificate ISS国际学校很高兴获得为期4年的教育信托(EduTrust)证书,有效期从2019年6月29日至2023年6月28日。教育信托是私立教育委员会推出的质量认证方案,是“民办教育法案”的一部分,旨在增强现行的注册框架与实施规定,以规范新加坡的私立教育。ISS 国际学校已在新加坡私立教育委员会注册备案
    
earcos-logo-2019 自二十世纪八十年代起,ISS国际学校成为东亚海外学校理事会(EARCOS)成员。我们的管理人员可以参加亚太地区年度会议,探讨领导能力与教育方面的最新研究。我们的教师也有机会参加和出席一年一度的教师大会。

Accreditations

ISS International School fully believes that accreditation in its many forms allows us to engage in a critical evaluation of our effectiveness as educators as well as develop our curriculum to meet the needs of our students.

triworldschool2colourlarge ISS International School is an authorised International Baccalaureate (IB) World School that offers a multicultural environment for students from Kindergarten to Grade 12. ISS provides a broad based education for students through the full IB Primary Years, Middle Years and Diploma Programmes. The three programmes were authorised (and re-authorised) in stages: Primary Years Programme (PYP), Middle Years Programme (MYP), Diploma Programme (DP).
   
logo ISS International School has been fully accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) since 1986. This allows our students increased access to American schools and universities. 2008 saw our interim visit.
   
cis_accredited2 ISS was fully accredited by the Committee of International Schools (CIS) in 2011.
   
edutrustlogo ISS International School is pleased to receive the 4-year EduTrust Certificate, valid from 29 June 2015 to 28 June 2019. EduTrust is a quality certification scheme introduced by the Committee for Private Education as part of the Private Education Act to strengthen the existing registration framework and enforcement provision to regulate the private education sector in Singapore. ISS International School is registered with the Committee for Private Education in Singapore.
    
new_earcos2013 ISS International School is an East Asian Region Council Overseas Schools (EARCOS) member since the 1980s. Our administrators attend annual conferences around Asia Pacific where the latest in leadership and educational research is explored. Teachers are also given the opportunity to attend as well as present at the annual Teachers’ Conference.