愿景与使命

我们的愿景

教书育人,改变世界

我们的使命

我们的使命是为学生提供多元文化教育环境,让学生在这种环境中获得学业上的成功和个人的成长,成为有社会责任感、积极向上的全球性公民,并能将学习视为终身的旅程。

在这个充满关爱与支持的社区,完成使命有赖于热情而有经验的教职员工,国际性和动态性的课程设置,还有学生、家长以及监护人的共同参与。

我们的承诺

挖掘潜力——我们对您的孩子有着和您同等的信心,我们能够看到每个学生的潜力,并能满怀热情地致力于确保您的孩子充分发挥其潜能。我们的教育方式是兼容并包、精心培育以及提升能力,希望能对学生及其家人的生活产生积极的影响。

我们的文化宣言

为了符合学校的使命、愿景与价值观,ISS国际学校旨在通过兼容并包、精心培育以及提升能力的学习型文化,帮助每个学生挖掘自己的潜力。这种文化是通过ISS国际学校的课程与运作孕育出来的。我们在文化方面的成功有正规的社区反馈和一系列的证书为证。

我们的战略目标

ISS 国际学校之教育:

  • 萌生于兼容并包的学习文化之中,这种文化的培养对象是所有学习者,采用的是差异化教学法,使学生获得成为一名熟练、积极和自信的环球公民所需要的能力和特点。
  • 提升所有学习者的能力,使其成为精明的思考者和创造者能够提出和解决问题,能够以多种文化形式研究和表达自己的理解,能够管理自己的学习,能与他人协作实现共同目标,能够将自己学到的知识在新的情况中有所创造和创新地加以运用
  • 激励所有学习者成为积极的、有社会责任感的全球性公民,了解自己在当地社区和作为全球性管理者的职责。
  • 培养所有学生成为满怀自信的个体,能够在生活中抱着成长性心态创业的热情等候机遇的到来。

培养能够有一番作为的人才,从而改变世界的教育方式

Vision & Mission

Our vision

Educating to make a difference

Our mission

Our mission is to provide a multicultural educational environment for our students in which they achieve academic success, personal growth, and become socially responsible and active global citizens with an appreciation of learning as a life-long process.

We accomplish this through an international and dynamic curriculum delivered by enthusiastic and experienced faculty and staff, in partnership with students, parents and guardians in a caring and supportive community.

Our promise

Realising potential – We believe in your child as much as you do. We see the potential in each of our students and we are passionate and committed to ensuring that your child reaches his or her full potential. Our approach to education is inclusive, nurturing and empowering. We want to make a positive impact on the lives of our students and their families.

Our cultural statement

In keeping with the mission, vision and values of the school, ISS International School aims to help each student reach his or her potential by maintaining an inclusive, nurturing and empowering learning culture. This culture is fostered through ISS International School’s programmes and operations. Our success in achieving our culture is measured through formal community feedback and a range of documented evidence.

Our strategic objectives

An ISS International School education:

  • Occurs within an inclusive learning culture that nurtures all learners, differentiating instruction to empower them with the range of competencies and characteristics they require to become skillful, active and fulfilled global citizens.
  • Empowers all learners to become skillful thinkers and creators. Learners who are able to both pose and solve problems, researching and expressing their understanding using multiple forms of literacies. Learners who can manage their own learning and collaborate with others to achieve shared goals. Learners who can apply their learning to new situations with creativity and innovation.
  • Inspires all learners to become active, socially responsible global citizens with an understanding of their responsibilities within their local community and as global stewards.
  • Nurtures all learners enabling them to be fulfilled individuals. Learners who move through life with a growth mindset and an entrepreneurial passion for encountering the opportunities that await them.

An education that makes a difference by developing learners who are able to make a difference.